Faculty of Economics is one of the first four faculties of Kasetsart University established under the Royal Act, on the 2nd of February 1943.  

In 1941, Cooperative Department was developed in Kasetsart College. 

In 1943, it became one of four units in "Faculty of Cooperatives", which was one of the first four faculties of Kasetsart University.

read more

Bachelor of Economics (English Program)

Accepts applications for BECON- Thai University Central 
Admission System (TCAS) 2019 (Round 1) starting December 1 - 15, 2018.


News & Event